Me autamme yritystäsi kasvamaan.

Henkilökuntamme

Myynti ja asiakkuudet

Juha Färding

Yhteyspäällikkö |
Helsinki

+358 45 809 0633
juha.farding@gainer.fi

Nina Heikkinen

Asiakasvastaava |
Myynti ja asiakkuudet

+358 41 437 7517
nina.heikkinen@gainer.fi

Hallinto

Jeanette Borg

Toimitusjohtaja |
Myynti ja asiakkuudet

+358 50 3300 660
jeanette.borg@gainer.fi

Marianne Mäkinen

Operatiivinen johtaja |
Helsinki

+358 44 028 1066
marianne.makinen@gainer.fi

Toni Roponen

Henkilöstöpäällikkö

+358 45 250 6319
toni.roponen@gainer.fi

Tuotanto

Tanja Ruhkala

Tiimipäällikkö |
Lahti / Etätiimi

+358 50 5897 799
tanja.ruhkala@gainer.fi

Elina Tahvanainen

Tiimipäällikkö |
Helsinki

+358 44 239 6413
elina.tahvanainen@gainer.fi

Sara Sadik

Tiimipäällikkö |
Helsinki

sara.sadik@gainer.fi
040 550 1414

Toimistomme

Helsinki

Gainer Oy
(2699589-4)

Hermannin rantatie 8, 00580 Helsinki