Me autamme yritystäsi kasvamaan.

Henkilökuntamme

Myynti ja asiakkuudet

Juha Färding

Projektipäällikkö |
Helsinki

+358 45 809 0633
juha.farding@gainer.fi

Laura Viitanen

Asiakasvastaava |
Myynti ja asiakkuudet

+358 40 176 7921
Laura.viitanen@gainer.fi

Nina Heikkinen

Vanhempainvapaalla
Asiakasvastaava |
Myynti ja asiakkuudet

+358 41 437 7517
nina.heikkinen@gainer.fi

Hallinto

Jeanette Borg

Vt.Toimitusjohtaja |
Myynti ja asiakkuudet

+358 50 3300 660
jeanette.borg@gainer.fi

Toni Roponen

HR-Päällikkö

+358 45 250 6319
toni.roponen@gainer.fi

Tuotanto

Tanja Ruhkala

Tiimipäällikkö |
Lahti / Etätiimi

+358 50 5897 799
tanja.ruhkala@gainer.fi

Marianne Mäkinen

Tiimipäällikkö |
Helsinki

+358 44 028 1066
marianne.makinen@gainer.fi

Elina Tahvanainen

Tiimipäällikkö |
Helsinki

+358 44 239 6413
elina.tahvanainen@gainer.fi

Toimistomme

Helsinki

Gainer Oy
(2699589-4)
Työpajankatu 9 D
00580 Helsinki